Welcoming New Boone County Commissioner Tim Beyer

BOONE COUNTY, Ind. (January 3, 2023) — At their January 3 meeting, the Boone County Commissioners welcomed Tim Beyer as the new Commissioner for District 1. 

“We are looking forward to working with Mr. Beyer as he begins his tenure as a Boone County Commissioner,” Commissioners Donnie Lawson and Jeff Wolfe said. “Beyer brings a unique perspective and voice to the table, and we are ready to continue building upon our work we set in motion over the past several years.” 

The Commissioners also selected Donnie Lawson as Commision President for the 2023-2024 year and Jeff Wolfe as Vice President for the 2023-2024 year. 


Noah Alatza